Office locations

  • New Zealand
    Retailquip New Zealand, David Xu
    Unit H,333 East Tamaki Road
    Otara AKL, 2013
    Tel. +64 276 412 800

    davidx@retailquip.com

  • USA
    1012 Casey Drive Minooka
    IL 60447
    U.S.A.
    Tel. +1 815 931 82 14

    VP Marketing & Sales, North America
    Jeff Pfieffer
    +1 815 931 8214
    jeff.pfieffer@k-hartwall.com

  • USA Automotive
    13206 Wampler Road
    Broadway, VA22815
    U.S.A

    Sales Manager Automotive, North America
    Parker Neal
    +1 540 560 9321
    parker.neal@k-hartwall.com

  • USA
    USA 820 King Estates Ct
    Roswell, Georgia 30075
    U.S.A.

    VP Sales, North America
    John Webb
    +1 770 355 6496
    john.webb@k-hartwall.com

  • Mexico Automotive
    Dycsa S.A., Volcán Quinceo No.6262
    Colli Urbano, C.P. 45070
    Zapopan, Jal.
    Tel. +52 33 3620 7661

    ventas@dycsa.com.mx

  • Mexico Retail
    Rivus
    Global Park – Bodegas 60 y 70
    Carretera Estatal 200, Km 16. El Marqués, Querétaro
    Tel. +52 1 (442) 173 1693

    andres.birlain@rivus.mx

  • Colombia
    Unimaq s.a.
    Luis Guillermo Sanchez
    Calle 13 # 68 A - 45, Bogotá
    Tel. +57 1 4824284

    lgsanchez@unimaq.com

  • Ecuador
    Marcelo Paredes
    Av. Luis Felipe Compuzano y 3er. Pasaje 32 NO
    Complejo de Bodegas La Carlota #12 - #13
    Tel. +593 2 604 0893

    marcelo.paredes@jungheinrich.ec

  • Peru
    Perualltrack, Eduardo Banich
    Calle Corpancho 180 Of.404C
    Barranco, Lima
    Tel. +51 99790 9824

    eduardo.banich@k-hartwall.com

  • South Africa
    One Touch Retail Solutions
    Unit 6, 400 Roan Crescent
    Corporate Park North, Randjespark, Midrand
    Tel. +27 84 600 6999
    Fax. +27 21 421 2446

    Sales, South Africa
    Rudy Meiring
    +27 11 314 0177
    rudy@onetouchsolutions.co.za

  • Australia
    Retailquip Pty Ltd
    Unit 4, 209 Leitchs Road, Brendale
    Queensland 4500
    Tel. +61 7 3 490 9600
    Fax. +61 7 3881 0444

    Sales, Australia
    Tom Hart-Davies
    +61 418 659 778
    thd@retailquip.com

  • K.Hartwall (Suzhou) Trading Co. Ltd
    Block 5, #508, No. 5 Xing Han Street
    Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou,
    Jiangsu Province, P.R. China 215021
    Tel. +86 512 8718 2759

  • Russia
    2A Odoevskogo proezd
    Office 4006
    117574, Moscow

    Managing Director, K.Hartwall Russia
    Alexey Simonov
    +7 921 963 7189
    alexey.simonov@k-hartwall.com

  • Spain
    Av. De Les Corts Catalanes 8
    08173 – Sant Cugat del Valles
    Barcelona

    Sales, Spain
    Jaume Aubia Rumbau
    +34 93 553 1179
    jaume.aubia@k-hartwall.com

  • France
    72 rue du Clos Malèche
    83000 Toulon


    Sales Manager, France
    Camille Sibieude
    +33 646 130 684
    camille.sibieude@k-hartwall.com

  • K. Hartwall Sales Office, Czech Republic
    Masarykovo náměsti 9
    593 01 Bystřice nad Pernštejnem

    Tel. +420 566 521 261
    Fax. +420 566 521 304

  • Sweden
    Lagga 220
    SE-741 93 Knivsta


    Sales Manager, Scandinavia
    Michael Jonsson
    +46 70 231 31 67
    michael.jonsson@k-hartwall.com

    Key Account Manager, Sweden & Norway
    Daniel Åström
    +46 70 276 0699
    daniel.astrom@k-hartwall.com

  • K. Hartwall Sales Office, Denmark
    Havnegade 9, 1
    5500 Middelfart

    Tel. +45 63 41 20 44
    Fax. +45 63 41 31 44

  • K. Hartwall Sales Office, UK
    04 Park Square
    Thorncliffe Park, Chapeltown
    Sheffield S35 2PH
    Tel. +44 (0) 114 257 3630

  • The Netherlands & Belgium
    Advice Technics BV
    Buitenveer 9
    1381 AA Weesp

    Sales, The Netherlands & Belgium
    Jan Dijkzeul
    +31 653 422 361
    info.benelux@k-hartwall.com

  • Germany




    Sales Manager Automotive, DACH
    Jan Florian Fliegner
    +49 1525 373 6077
    jan.fliegner@k-hartwall.com

    Sales Manager Retail, DACH & Benelux
    Heinrich Jostkleigrewe
    +49 152 25 93 12 87
    heinrich.jostkleigrewe@k-hartwall.com

  • K.Hartwall
    Kay Hartwallin tie 2
    01150 Söderkulla
    Finland
    Tel. +358 9 413 18 33

    contact-khw@k-hartwall.com

    Key Account Manager, Finland & Baltics
    Mikko Rissanen
    +358 40 5917810
    mikko.rissanen@k-hartwall.com

  • Serbia
    Djordja Stanojevica 12
    11077 Belgrade
    Serbia

    Sales Manager Retail, Central Europe
    Igor Ciric
    +381 668 030 415
    igor.ciric@k-hartwall.com

Contact details

K.Hartwall

Kay Hartwallin tie 2
01150 Söderkulla
Finland
Tel.  +358 9 413 18 33

contact-khw@k-hartwall.com

For inquiries regarding invoicing and payments please contact accounts@k-hartwall.com

Sales

Market services

Management

Board of directors

  • Mika Seitovirta

    Chairman of the Board

  • Sven-Olof Kulldorff

    Board member

  • Victor Hartwall

    Board member

  • Anders Holmen

    Board member