Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

OFFICE LOCATIONS

  • New Zealand
    Retailquip New Zealand, David Xu
    Unit H,333 East Tamaki Road
    Otara AKL, 2013
    Tel. +64 276 412 800

    davidx@retailquip.com

  • USA
    1012 Casey Drive Minooka
    IL 60447
    U.S.A.
    Tel. +1 815 931 82 14

  • USA Automotive
    13206 Wampler Road
    Broadway, VA22815
    U.S.A

  • USA
    USA 820 King Estates Ct
    Roswell, Georgia 30075
    U.S.A.

  • Mexico Automotive
    Dycsa S.A., Volcán Quinceo No.6262
    Colli Urbano, C.P. 45070
    Zapopan, Jal.
    Tel. +52 33 3620 7661

    ventas@dycsa.com.mx

  • Mexico Retail
    Rivus
    Global Park – Bodegas 60 y 70
    Carretera Estatal 200, Km 16. El Marqués, Querétaro
    Tel. +52 1 (442) 173 1693

    andres.birlain@rivus.mx

  • Colombia
    Unimaq s.a.
    Luis Guillermo Sanchez
    Calle 13 # 68 A - 45, Bogotá
    Tel. +57 1 4824284

    lgsanchez@unimaq.com

  • Ecuador
    Marcelo Paredes
    Av. Luis Felipe Compuzano y 3er. Pasaje 32 NO
    Complejo de Bodegas La Carlota #12 - #13
    Tel. +593 2 604 0893

    marcelo.paredes@jungheinrich.ec

  • Peru
    Perualltrack, Eduardo Banich
    Calle Corpancho 180 Of.404C
    Barranco, Lima
    Tel. +51 99790 9824

    eduardo.banich@k-hartwall.com

  • South Africa
    One Touch Retail Solutions
    H1 Tillbury Business Park
    1030 16th Rd, Randjespark, Midrand 1685
    Tel. +27 84 600 6999
    Fax. +27 21 421 2446

  • Australia
    Retailquip Pty Ltd
    Unit 4, 209 Leitchs Road, Brendale
    Queensland 4500
    Tel. +61 7 3 490 9600
    Fax. +61 7 3881 0444

  • K.Hartwall (Suzhou) Trading Co. Ltd
    Block 5, #508, No. 5 Xing Han Street
    Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou,
    Jiangsu Province, P.R. China 215021
    Tel. +86 512 8718 2759

  • K. Hartwall Sales Office, Czech Republic
    Masarykovo náměsti 9
    593 01 Bystřice nad Pernštejnem

    Tel. +420 566 521 261
    Fax. +420 566 521 304

  • Sweden
    Lagga 220
    SE-741 93 Knivsta


  • K. Hartwall Sales Office, Denmark
    Havnegade 9, 1
    5500 Middelfart

    Tel. +45 63 41 20 44
    Fax. +45 63 41 31 44

  • K. Hartwall Sales Office, UK
    04 Park Square
    Thorncliffe Park, Chapeltown
    Sheffield S35 2PH
    Tel. +44 (0) 114 257 3630

  • The Netherlands & Belgium
    Sleutelbloem 3
    4741JD Hoeven
    The Netherlands
    Tel. +31 6 2506 7690

  • Germany
    A&A Logistik-Equipment® GmbH & Co. KG
    Member of K.Hartwall Group
    Osterberg 2
    21258, Heidenau


  • K.Hartwall
    Kay Hartwallin tie 2
    01150 Söderkulla
    Finland
    Tel. +358 9 413 18 33

    contact-khw@k-hartwall.com

  • Serbia
    Djordja Stanojevica 12
    11077 Belgrade
    Serbia

Contact locations

K.Hartwall
Kay Hartwallin tie 2
01150 Söderkulla
Finland
Tel. +358 9 413 18 33

contact-khw@k-hartwall.com

For inquiries regarding invoicing and payments please contact accounts@k-hartwall.com

Sales

Sven Rorato

Key Account Manager Automotive, DACH

sven.rorato@k-hartwall.com

+49 173 2020845

Keith Hermann

Western Regional Sales Manager, North America

keith.hermann@k-hartwall.com

+1 815 351 9355

Alycia Mcquillin

Account Manager Postal & Logistics, UK & Ireland

alycia.mcquillin@k-hartwall.com

+44 7767 831 215

Michael Jonsson

Sales Manager, Scandinavia

michael.jonsson@k-hartwall.com

+46 70 231 31 67

Daniel Åström

Key Account Manager, Sweden & Norway

daniel.astrom@k-hartwall.com

+46 70 276 0699

Jonathan Bland

Sales Manager Postal & Logistics, UK

jonathan.bland@k-hartwall.com

+44 7932 352 808

Michael Fey

Account Manager Postal & Logistics, UK & Ireland

michael.fey@k-hartwall.com

+44 7984 154 520

Ville Hintsala

Business Development Manager

ville.hintsala@k-hartwall.com

+358 40 486 8182

Mikko Rissanen

Key Account Manager, Finland & Baltics

mikko.rissanen@k-hartwall.com

+358 40 5917810

Paul Straw

Sales Manager, UK & Ireland

paul.straw@k-hartwall.com

+44 7767 831 215

Jan Florian Fliegner

Sales Manager Automotive, DACH

jan.fliegner@k-hartwall.com

+49 1525 373 6077

Miroslav Dvorak

Regional Sales Manager Automotive, Central Europe

miroslav.dvorak@k-hartwall.com

+420 739344957

Tony Zhao

National Sales Manager Automotive, China

tony.zhao@k-hartwall.com

+86 136 4197 5168

Oliver Li

Key Account Manager Automotive, China

oliver.li@k-hartwall.com

+86 150 0622 8993

Gitte Klimek

Sales Support, BU Automotive

gitte.klimek@k-hartwall.com

+45 2226 3627

Herrick Ramberg

Sales Manager, Eastern Overseas

herrick.ramberg@k-hartwall.com

+358 50 041 7149

Igor Ciric

Sales Manager Retail, Central Europe

igor.ciric@k-hartwall.com

+381 668 030 415

Kristian Wolff

Sales, South America

kristian.wolff@k-hartwall.com

+358 50 300 1699

Jeff Pfieffer

VP Marketing & Sales, North America

jeff.pfieffer@k-hartwall.com

+1 815 931 8214

Anton Van Ginneken

Sales Manager Western Europe

anton.vanginneken@k-hartwall.com

+31 6 2506 7690

John Webb

VP Sales, North America

john.webb@k-hartwall.com

+1 770 355 6496

Abi van Coller

Sales, South Africa

abi@onetouchsolutions.co.za

+27 21 003 6050

Tom Hart-Davies

Sales, Australia

thd@retailquip.com

+61 418 659 778

Heinrich Jostkleigrewe

Sales Director, Automation

heinrich.jostkleigrewe@k-hartwall.com

+49 152 25 93 12 87

Sebastian Witte

Product Manager, Tugger trains

sebastian.witte@k-hartwall.com

+49 176 7671 5460

Parker Neal

Sales Manager Automotive, North America

parker.neal@k-hartwall.com

+1 540 560 9321

Frank Krug

Key Account Manager Automotive, DACH

frank.krug@k-hartwall.com

+49 173 707 98 65

Market services

Simona Mašová

Market Services Team Leader

simona.masova@k-hartwall.com

+358 40 849 5574

Birgitte Ostergaard

Market Services, Western Europe

birgitte.ostergaard@k-hartwall.com

+45 63 41 20 44

Jayne Coley

Market Services, UK & Ireland

jayne.coley@k-hartwall.com

+44 1142 573 631

Christy Oerkfitz

Market Services, North America

christy.oerkfitz@k-hartwall.com

+1 815 528 0168

Heidi Härus

Market Services Scandinavia, South Africa & Israël

heidi.harus@k-hartwall.com

+358 50 596 8477

Juho Jaakkola

Market Services Finland & Baltics, South America and Australia

juho.jaakkola@k-hartwall.com

+358 40 703 1522

Ulrika Korpinen

Market Services

ulrika.korpinen@k-hartwall.com

Delivery Operations

Christer Bauer

General Manager China

christer.bauer@k-hartwall.com

Teo Tuomola

Head of Production Unit Europe

teo.tuomola@k-hartwall.com

Tom Martin

Head of Production Unit Finland

tom.martin@k-hartwall.com

Thomas Molzow

Head of Production Unit Germany

thomas.molzow@k-hartwall.com

Tomi Saari

Head of Sourcing

tomi.saari@k-hartwall.com

Tomi Arola

Head of Global Logistics

tomi.arola@k-hartwall.com

Pekka Syvänen

Head of Quality

pekka.syvanen@k-hartwall.com

Management

Jerker Hartwall

CEO

jerker.hartwall@k-hartwall.com

Mats Lobbas

CFO

mats.lobbas@k-hartwall.com

Eero Heinonen

Executive Vice President

eero.heinonen@k-hartwall.com

Stefan Lindh

Head of Business Unit, Retail

stefan.lindh@k-hartwall.com

Marcin Brzezinski

Head of Business Unit, Lean

marcin.brzezinski@k-hartwall.com

Nina Mellin

Head of HR

nina.mellin@k-hartwall.com

Françoise Engberg

Head of Marketing & Communications

francoise.engberg@k-hartwall.com

Jack Grönholm

Head of Product Development

jack.gronholm@k-hartwall.com

Jouni Honkala

Head of Delivery Operations

jouni.honkala@k-hartwall.com

Christer Bauer

General Manager China

christer.bauer@k-hartwall.com

Marcus Nikander

Head of Strategy

marcus.nikander@k-hartwall.com

Frank Haltermann

Director Automation Projects and Executive Partner at A&A Logistik Equipment

frank.haltermann@k-hartwall.com

Board of directors

Mika Seitovirta

Chairman of the Board

Sven-Olof Kulldorff

Board member

Victor Hartwall

Board member

Anders Holmen

Board member

Maria Rang

Board member

Get the latest news from K. Hartwall delivered straight to your inbox