Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you

OFFICE LOCATIONS

  • New Zealand
    Retailquip New Zealand, David Xu
    Unit H,333 East Tamaki Road
    Otara AKL, 2013
    Tel. +64 276 412 800

    davidx@retailquip.com

  • USA
    1012 Casey Drive Minooka
    IL 60447
    U.S.A.
    Tel. +1 815 931 82 14

    VP Marketing & Sales, North America
    Jeff Pfieffer
    +1 815 931 8214
    jeff.pfieffer@k-hartwall.com

  • USA Automotive
    13206 Wampler Road
    Broadway, VA22815
    U.S.A

  • USA
    USA 820 King Estates Ct
    Roswell, Georgia 30075
    U.S.A.

    VP Sales, North America
    John Webb
    +1 770 355 6496
    john.webb@k-hartwall.com

  • Mexico Automotive
    Dycsa S.A., Volcán Quinceo No.6262
    Colli Urbano, C.P. 45070
    Zapopan, Jal.
    Tel. +52 33 3620 7661

    ventas@dycsa.com.mx

  • Mexico Retail
    Rivus
    Global Park – Bodegas 60 y 70
    Carretera Estatal 200, Km 16. El Marqués, Querétaro
    Tel. +52 1 (442) 173 1693

    andres.birlain@rivus.mx

  • Colombia
    Unimaq s.a.
    Luis Guillermo Sanchez
    Calle 13 # 68 A - 45, Bogotá
    Tel. +57 1 4824284

    lgsanchez@unimaq.com

  • Ecuador
    Marcelo Paredes
    Av. Luis Felipe Compuzano y 3er. Pasaje 32 NO
    Complejo de Bodegas La Carlota #12 - #13
    Tel. +593 2 604 0893

    marcelo.paredes@jungheinrich.ec

  • Peru
    Perualltrack, Eduardo Banich
    Calle Corpancho 180 Of.404C
    Barranco, Lima
    Tel. +51 99790 9824

    eduardo.banich@k-hartwall.com

  • South Africa
    One Touch Retail Solutions
    Unit 6, 400 Roan Crescent
    Corporate Park North, Randjespark, Midrand
    Tel. +27 84 600 6999
    Fax. +27 21 421 2446

    Sales, South Africa
    Rudy Meiring
    +27 11 314 0177
    rudy@onetouchsolutions.co.za

  • Australia
    Retailquip Pty Ltd
    Unit 4, 209 Leitchs Road, Brendale
    Queensland 4500
    Tel. +61 7 3 490 9600
    Fax. +61 7 3881 0444

    Sales, Australia
    Tom Hart-Davies
    +61 418 659 778
    thd@retailquip.com

  • K.Hartwall (Suzhou) Trading Co. Ltd
    Block 5, #508, No. 5 Xing Han Street
    Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou,
    Jiangsu Province, P.R. China 215021
    Tel. +86 512 8718 2759

  • Russia
    2A Odoevskogo proezd
    Office 4006
    117574, Moscow

    Managing Director, K.Hartwall Russia
    Alexey Simonov
    +7 921 963 7189
    alexey.simonov@k-hartwall.com

  • Spain
    Av. De Les Corts Catalanes 8
    08173 – Sant Cugat del Valles
    Barcelona

  • K. Hartwall Sales Office, Czech Republic
    Masarykovo náměsti 9
    593 01 Bystřice nad Pernštejnem

    Tel. +420 566 521 261
    Fax. +420 566 521 304

  • Sweden
    Lagga 220
    SE-741 93 Knivsta


    Sales Manager, Scandinavia
    Michael Jonsson
    +46 70 231 31 67
    michael.jonsson@k-hartwall.com

    Key Account Manager, Sweden & Norway
    Daniel Åström
    +46 70 276 0699
    daniel.astrom@k-hartwall.com

  • K. Hartwall Sales Office, Denmark
    Havnegade 9, 1
    5500 Middelfart

    Tel. +45 63 41 20 44
    Fax. +45 63 41 31 44

  • K. Hartwall Sales Office, UK
    04 Park Square
    Thorncliffe Park, Chapeltown
    Sheffield S35 2PH
    Tel. +44 (0) 114 257 3630

  • The Netherlands & Belgium
    Sleutelbloem 3
    4741JD Hoeven
    The Netherlands
    Tel. +31 6 2506 7690

    Sales Manager DACH & Benelux
    Anton Van Ginneken
    +31 6 2506 7690
    anton.vanginneken@k-hartwall.com

  • Germany
    A&A Logistik-Equipment® GmbH & Co. KG
    Member of K.Hartwall Group
    Osterberg 2
    21258, Heidenau


    Sales Manager Automotive, DACH
    Jan Florian Fliegner
    +49 1525 373 6077
    jan.fliegner@k-hartwall.com

    Sales Director, Automation
    Heinrich Jostkleigrewe
    +49 152 25 93 12 87
    heinrich.jostkleigrewe@k-hartwall.com

  • K.Hartwall
    Kay Hartwallin tie 2
    01150 Söderkulla
    Finland
    Tel. +358 9 413 18 33

    contact-khw@k-hartwall.com

    Key Account Manager, Finland & Baltics
    Mikko Rissanen
    +358 40 5917810
    mikko.rissanen@k-hartwall.com

  • Serbia
    Djordja Stanojevica 12
    11077 Belgrade
    Serbia

    Sales Manager Retail, Central Europe
    Igor Ciric
    +381 668 030 415
    igor.ciric@k-hartwall.com

Contact locations

K.Hartwall
Kay Hartwallin tie 2
01150 Söderkulla
Finland
Tel. +358 9 413 18 33

contact-khw@k-hartwall.com

For inquiries regarding invoicing and payments please contact accounts@k-hartwall.com

Sales

Michael Jonsson

Sales Manager, Scandinavia

michael.jonsson@k-hartwall.com

+46 70 231 31 67

Daniel Åström

Key Account Manager, Sweden & Norway

daniel.astrom@k-hartwall.com

+46 70 276 0699

Jonathan Bland

Sales Manager Postal & Logistics, UK

jonathan.bland@k-hartwall.com

+44 7932 352 808

Richard Ferguson

Account Manager Postal&Logistics, UK & Ireland

richard.ferguson@k-hartwall.com

+44 7880 032 553

Michael Fey

Account Manager Postal & Logistics, UK & Ireland

michael.fey@k-hartwall.com

+44 7984 154 520

Ville Hintsala

Business Development Manager

ville.hintsala@k-hartwall.com

+358 40 486 8182

Mikko Rissanen

Key Account Manager, Finland & Baltics

mikko.rissanen@k-hartwall.com

+358 40 5917810

Paul Straw

Sales Manager, UK & Ireland

paul.straw@k-hartwall.com

+44 7767 831 215

Jan Florian Fliegner

Sales Manager Automotive, DACH

jan.fliegner@k-hartwall.com

+49 1525 373 6077

Miroslav Dvorak

Regional Sales Manager Automotive, Central Europe

miroslav.dvorak@k-hartwall.com

+420 739344957

Tony Zhao

National Sales Manager Automotive, China

tony.zhao@k-hartwall.com

+86 136 4197 5168

Oliver Li

Key Account Manager Automotive, China

oliver.li@k-hartwall.com

+86 150 0622 8993

Gitte Klimek

Sales Support, BU Automotive

gitte.klimek@k-hartwall.com

+45 2226 3627

Herrick Ramberg

Sales Manager, Eastern Overseas

herrick.ramberg@k-hartwall.com

+358 50 041 7149

Igor Ciric

Sales Manager Retail, Central Europe

igor.ciric@k-hartwall.com

+381 668 030 415

Kristian Wolff

Sales, South America

kristian.wolff@k-hartwall.com

+358 50 300 1699

Jeff Pfieffer

VP Marketing & Sales, North America

jeff.pfieffer@k-hartwall.com

+1 815 931 8214

Anton Van Ginneken

Sales Manager DACH & Benelux

anton.vanginneken@k-hartwall.com

+31 6 2506 7690

John Webb

VP Sales, North America

john.webb@k-hartwall.com

+1 770 355 6496

Alexey Simonov

Managing Director, K.Hartwall Russia

alexey.simonov@k-hartwall.com

+7 921 963 7189

Rudy Meiring

Sales, South Africa

rudy@onetouchsolutions.co.za

+27 11 314 0177

Tom Hart-Davies

Sales, Australia

thd@retailquip.com

+61 418 659 778

Jan Dijkzeul

Sales, The Netherlands & Belgium

info.benelux@k-hartwall.com

+31 653 422 361

Heinrich Jostkleigrewe

Sales Director, Automation

heinrich.jostkleigrewe@k-hartwall.com

+49 152 25 93 12 87

Sebastian Witte

Product Manager, Tugger trains

sebastian.witte@k-hartwall.com

+49 176 7671 5460

Parker Neal

Sales Manager Automotive, North America

parker.neal@k-hartwall.com

+1 540 560 9321

Frank Krug

Key Account Manager Automotive, DACH

frank.krug@k-hartwall.com

+49 173 707 98 65

Market services

Sabina Hildebrand

Market Services Team Leader

sabina.hildebrand@k-hartwall.com

+358 9 413 18 425

Birgitte Ostergaard

Market Services, Western Europe

birgitte.ostergaard@k-hartwall.com

+45 63 41 20 44

Jayne Coley

Market Services, UK & Ireland

jayne.coley@k-hartwall.com

+44 1142 573 631

Simona Mašová

Market Services, Central Europe and Russia

simona.masova@k-hartwall.com

+420 775 865 330

Ulrika Korpinen

Market Services Finland & Baltics, South America and Australia

ulrika.korpinen@k-hartwall.com

+358 9 413 18 439

Christy Oerkfitz

Market Services, North America

christy.oerkfitz@k-hartwall.com

+1 815 528 0168

Delivery Operations

Christer Bauer

General Manager China

christer.bauer@k-hartwall.com

Teo Tuomola

Head of Production Unit Europe

teo.tuomola@k-hartwall.com

Tom Martin

Head of Production Unit Finland

tom.martin@k-hartwall.com

Thomas Molzow

Head of Production Unit Germany

thomas.molzow@k-hartwall.com

Management

Jerker Hartwall

CEO

jerker.hartwall@k-hartwall.com

Mats Lobbas

CFO

mats.lobbas@k-hartwall.com

Eero Heinonen

Executive Vice President

eero.heinonen@k-hartwall.com

Stefan Lindh

Head of Business Unit, Retail

stefan.lindh@k-hartwall.com

Nina Mellin

Head of HR

nina.mellin@k-hartwall.com

Françoise Engberg

Head of Marketing & Communications

francoise.engberg@k-hartwall.com

Jack Grönholm

Head of Product Development

jack.gronholm@k-hartwall.com

Jouni Honkala

Head of Delivery Operations

jouni.honkala@k-hartwall.com

Christer Bauer

General Manager China

christer.bauer@k-hartwall.com

Marcus Nikander

Head of Strategy

marcus.nikander@k-hartwall.com

Frank Haltermann

Director Automation Projects and Executive Partner at A&A Logistik Equipment

frank.haltermann@k-hartwall.com

Board of directors

Mika Seitovirta

Chairman of the Board

Sven-Olof Kulldorff

Board member

Victor Hartwall

Board member

Anders Holmen

Board member

Maria Rang

Board member

Get the latest news from K. Hartwall delivered straight to your inbox

Register to webinarRetail webinars 27.10.2021

On Thursday 27 October we will host two Retail webinars to discuss the advantages of choosing the Foldia roll container over demountable roll cages.